Zum Inhalt springen

Sekretariat

Michaela Noll

Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag
Tel.: 08807/94894-10
mail: michaela.noll@bistum-augsburg.de

Christina Markl

Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag
Tel.: 08807/94894-23
mail: christina.markl@bistum-augsburg.de


Pfarrer

Josef Kirchensteiner

Tel.: 08807/94894-0
mail: josef.kirchensteiner@bistum-augsburg.de

Ruhestandsgeistlicher

Pfarrer Hans Schneider

Tel: 08807/206783


Pastorale Mitarbeiter

Renate Heggmaier - Gemeindereferentin

Tel: 08807/94894-18
Mail: renate.heggmaier@bistum-augsburg.de

 

Ruth Hoffmann - Pastoralassistentin

Tel: 08807/94894-22
Mail: ruth.hoffmann@bistum-augsburg.de

 

Birgit Cammerer - Pastoralreferentin

Tel: 08807/94894-17
Mail: birgit.cammerer@bistum-augsburg.de


Verwaltung

Brigitte Wißmiller - Verwaltungsleiterin

Tel: 08807/94894-24
Mail: brigitte.wissmiller@bistum-augsburg.de

 

Barbara Mann - Kirchenpflegerin

Tel: 08807/94894-23
Mail: barbara.mann@bistum-augsburg.de


Hausmeisterin

Sonja Happach

Tel: 08807/948940-0


MesnerInnen

Hans-Jürgen Oppler - Marienmünster St. Stephan, St. Johann

Tel: 08807/94894-0

 

Sonja Happach - Marienmünster, St. Stephan, St. Johann

Tel: 08807/94894-0

 

Gertrud Bernhard - St. Georg

Marcellus Bareth - St. Petrus Canisius, Riederau

Hans Schmelzer - St. Nikolaus, Dettenschwang St. Martin, Dettenhofen

Hermine Leirer - St. Peter und Paul, Obermühlhausen


Kirchenmusiker

Stephan Ronkov - Marienmünster

Mail: stephan.ronkov@bistum-augsburg.de