Zum Inhalt springen

Sekretariat

Michaela Noll
Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag
Tel.: 08807/94894-10
mail: michaela.nollbistum-augsburgde

Gudrun Auer
Mittwoch, Freitag
Tel.: 08807/94894-21
mail: gudrun.auerbistum-augsburgde

Maria Greisl
Mittwoch, Freitag
Tel.: 08807/94894-23
mail: maria.greislbistum-augsburgde


Pfarrer

Josef Kirchensteiner
Tel.: 08807/94894-0
mail: josef.kirchensteiner@bistum-augsburg.de

Ruhestandsgeistlicher

Pfarrer Hans Schneider
Tel: 08807/206783


Pastorale Mitarbeiter

Renate Heggmaier - Gemeindereferentin
Tel: 08807/94894-18
Mail: renate.heggmaier@bistum-augsburg.de

Ruth Hoffmann - Pastoralassistentin
Tel: 08807/94894-22
Mail: ruth.hoffmann@bistum-augsburg.de

Birgit Cammerer - Pastoralreferentin
Tel: 08807/94894-17
Mail: birgit.cammerer@bistum-augsburg.de


Verwaltung

Barbara Mann - Kirchenpflegerin
Tel: 08807/94894-23
Mail: barbara.mann@bistum-augsburg.de


Hausmeisterin

Sonja Happach
Tel: 08807/948940-0


MesnerInnen

Hans-Jürgen Oppler - Marienmünster St. Stephan, St. Johann
Tel: 08807/94894-0

Sonja Happach - Marienmünster, St. Stephan, St. Johann, St. Alban
Tel: 08807/94894-0

Gertrud Bernhard - St. Georg

Marcellus Bareth - St. Petrus Canisius, Riederau

Hans Schmelzer - St. Nikolaus, Dettenschwang St. Martin, Dettenhofen

Hermine Leirer - St. Peter und Paul, Obermühlhausen


Kirchenmusiker

Stephan Ronkov - Marienmünster
Mail: stephan.ronkov@bistum-augsburg.de